To remove an existing template, expand the “Add” sub menu by clicking on the icon in the menu bar. Find the template you wish to remove and click the edit icon on it’s right.
In the bottom toolbar expand the group button then click “Delete”.
You will be asked to confirm that you want to remove the template. If you are certain you want to remove the template click “OK”.
Once done’ this cannot be undone so you will have to create a new template to replace any templates that have been deleted that you want again in the future.